eCare Login | Bay Area (510) 452-9237 | San Diego (858) 268-8873

Team CyberDoc

SF Bay Area

1.jpg
Sebastian Stuart, CEO

Sebastian Stuart founded CyberDoc in 1995 in San Diego, and moved to Oakland in 1999 to launch the second branch of CyberDoc. In his spare time he enjoys the great outdoors - camping, hiking, snowboarding and surfing. He also plays guitar and bass with various rock and roll bands, occasionally touring the world.

sebastian@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x101

12.jpg
Eric Hart, Director of Operations

Eric has 16 years of leadership experience in Operations and IT Business Management, most recently as a Technical Director for AT&T. He left AT&T in 2012, starting Oakhart Consulting to advice local businesses on sustainability, business operations, and technology. When CyberDoc decided to change their business model in 2013 they engaged Eric to advise on the change in business structure and operations. As the business grew he was brought in as Director of Operations and now manages process, policy, and technology as well as advising on marketing and business strategy.

erichart@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x 120

no_image.jpg
Jeff Kohl, Systems and Network Consultant

jeff.kohl@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x106

6.jpg
Ted Gordon, Systems and Network Consultant, Hardware Specialist

Ted Gordon has been a versatile computer trouble-shooter since 1982. His skill set includes computer assembly and troubleshooting, network configurations and security, and client consultations. He previously worked at US Army, Knox Ricksen LLP, Robbins Palmer and Allen LLP. His spare time is also taken up with computer work which he considers a fun hobby.

ted@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x107

no_image.jpg
Raymond Andre, Systems and Network Consultant

raymond@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x108

4.jpg
Monica Vellos, Service Manager

Monica Vellos has always had an interest in computers. After high school, she studied computer technology at Heald College. When she is not organizing and implementing office procedures, Monica enjoys nature, cooking and occasional bass playing.

monica@cyberdoc.biz
(510) 452-9237 x111

San Diego

2.jpg
Cheryll Perez, Office Manager, Billing, Purchasing

Cheryll Perez has been with CyberDoc since 2004 after graduating from Heald College and a brief stint as a tech support agent for D-Link. In her spare time, she enjoys drawing and making all natural skin care products.

cheryll@cyberdoc.biz
(858) 268-8873 x110 or (510) 452-9237 x110

no_image.jpg
Scott Forrest, Systems and Network Consultant, Microsoft Certified Professional

Scott Forrest is the senior consultant for San Diego clients. He also helps Bay Area clients remotely.

scott@cyberdoc.biz
(858) 268-8873 x103